Wisconsin Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Green Bay SNO

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Kaukana Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Merrill Area Dinner

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Hurley/Ironwood Area Dinner

Thursday, November 1, 2018

UW- Whitewater Chapter Dinner

Thursday, November 1, 2018

South Suburban Dinner - Waterford

Monday, November 5, 2018

Jefferson Dinner

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Sparta 16 Gun Blitz

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Boulder Junction Gooch's DU GUN BASH

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

LAND O LAKES AREA DU BANQUET

Saturday, November 10, 2018

DU UW-Madison SNO

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Cottage Grove & Woodbury Area DUDinner

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Wisconsin State Convention

Friday, January 25, 2019

Kaukauna DU Sportsman's Night

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Related