Wisconsin Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Tomorrow River Dinner - Amherst

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Stevens Point Area Waterfowl Hunters Party

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Onalaska Gun Blitz and Dinner

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Medford Area DU Dinner

Friday, August 24, 2018

Watertown Dinner - Turner Hall

Monday, August 27, 2018

Beaver Dam Trumpeter Recruit

Monday, August 27, 2018

Sayner Area DU Banquet

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Chippewa Falls Dinner

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Grant County Dinner

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Between the Lakes Sportsman's Night Out

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Portage 30 Prize Gun Bash

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Rhinelander Area Dinner

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Marinette/Menomonee Dinner

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Wolf River Flyway Dinner

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Fort Atkinson Dinner

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Grand River Marsh (Montello) Dinner

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Crandon Area DU Dinner

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Mud Lakes Chapter Dinner - Waterloo

Monday, September 17, 2018

Beaver Dam Dinner

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Kewaunee/Door County Dinner

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Waunakee 50 Gun Bash

Thursday, September 20, 2018

EAGLE RIVER AREA SPONSORS EVENT

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Oconto County Dinner

Monday, September 24, 2018

Glacier Lakes Dinner

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Black Hawk Dinner (Sauk City)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Stateline Dinner - Beloit

Thursday, September 27, 2018

De Pere-Nicolet Dinner

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Eau Claire DU Packer Party

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Related