Wisconsin Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Columbia County Sponsor Event

Friday, February 24, 2017

Two Lakes Mardi Gras Party

Monday, February 27, 2017

Kaukauna DU Sportsman's Night

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Glacier Lakes Sportsman's Night Out

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Stoughton DU Happy Hour

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Monroe Area Dinner

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Wisconsin Rapids Dinner

Thursday, March 2, 2017

UWGB Dinner

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Ripon College Ducks Unlimited Event

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Horicon Flyway Dinner

Monday, March 6, 2017

Waukesha/Oconomowoc Dinner

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Sheboygan Area Dinner

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Antigo Area Langlade County Dinner

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Madison Area Dinner

Monday, March 13, 2017

Tomahawk Area Dinner

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Westosha Dinner - Brat Stop - Kenosha

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

West Central SNO

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Deforest Dinner

Monday, March 20, 2017

Milwaukee Dinner

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

La Crosse Cans 50 Gun Event

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Milw. School of Engineering

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Mackford Prairie Dinner (Markesan Area)

Saturday, March 25, 2017

UW Stevens Point Pointer Event

Thursday, March 30, 2017

39th Annual Door County Dinner

Thursday, March 30, 2017

34th Annual River Falls Dinner

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Crex Meadows Banquet - Grantsburg-Area

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Lakeshore Dinner

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Algoma D U Dinner

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Washburn/Ashland Area DU Dinner

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Clintonville 38th Annual Banquet

Saturday, April 22, 2017

River Valley Sportsman Night Out

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Darboy-Appleton DU Dinner

Tuesday, May 9, 2017