Wisconsin State Contacts

STATE VOLUNTEERS

State Chairman
Jeff Maletzke
jeff.maletzke@aecom.com
920-698-6353

Council Chair
Larry Nelson
larry.gene.nelson@gmail.com
715-779-3639 (h)
715-813-0201 (c)

Treasurer
Chad Navis
chad.navis@zilber.com
414.274.2642 Direct
262.496.7437 Mobile

Sponsor Chair
Mike Ptaschinski
michaelptaschinski@ipaper.com
920-210-8866

Youth and Education
Nancy Gleisner
nmgpintail@yahoo.com
262-939-0950

Mentor Hunts
Vacant

Policy
Nels Swenson
nelly_1950@hotmail.com
608-712-3347

Communication, Newsletter
Vacant

Calendar Chair
Craig Witte
craigjwitte@gmail.com
262-689-6371

Major Donor/Campaign Chair
T.J. Erdman
tjerdman@ringdu.com
920-485-2718

Convention Chair
John Nyara
jfnshooter@centurytel.net
715-292-2178 (c)
715-373-2087 (h)

Recruitment Chair
Vacant

Website
Vacant

REGIONAL VOLUNTEERS

Flyway Senior Vice President
David Flink – WI-MN and MI
dflink@mnducksvolunteer.org
320-587-1427

Flyway Regional Vice President
Nels Swenson – WI, MN and MI
nelly_1950@hotmail.com
608-712-3347

Flyway Regional Vice President
Bob Spoerl
bspoerl1258@gmail.com
715-258-4807 (h)
715-570-4050 (c)

Flyway Regional Vice President
Pete Albrecht
Petesautowrecking.com
906-786-5387 (c)
906-399-2669 (h)

WISCONSIN STATE STAFF

Director of Development
Steve Kass
skass@ducks.org
414-254-1750

Wisconsin Biologist
Brian Glenzinski
bglenzinski@ducks.org
608-221-1206 ext 12

Calendar Coordinator
Collette Sorgel
widucalendar@ducks.org
608-516-1831

REGIONAL DIRECTORS 

Chris Anderson – North Central
canderson@ducks.org
920-826-2099

Mike Brumley – South Central
mbrumley@ducks.org
920-748-6878

Rodney Schlafer – NW WI and NE MN
rschlafer@ducks.org
815-403-3597

Forrest Gross – Southwest WI
wfgross@ducks.org
701-934-2610

Steve Kresl – Northeast WI and UP
skresl@ducks.org
715-477-2508

Tom Munich – Southeast
tmunich@ducks.org
262-965-3700

REGIONAL STAFF

Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations
Bret Plasters - WI, MN and MI
bplasters@ducks.org
810-655-0349

Managing Director of Development
Todd Bishop – Great Lakes Region
tbishop@ducks.org
734-623-2012

Director of Gift Planning
Sarah McCallum – Great Lakes Region
smccallum@ducks.org
734-623-2031

Manager of Conservation Programs
Jason Hill – Wisconsin and Michigan
jhill@ducks.org
734-623-2000