Washington Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Tacoma DU Christmas Party

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Puyallup Dinner

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Grays Harbor Dinner

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Olympia Sponsor Dinner

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Marysville Dinner

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Federal Way Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Burien Dinner

Friday, April 12, 2019

Sky Valley Dinner

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Tacoma Dinner

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Oregon & Washington Bi-State Convention

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Olympia DU / Annual Fun Shoot

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Olympia Dinner

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Bellingham Dinner

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Related