Washington Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Brownell's Free Youth Trap Shoot

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Olympia DU / Annual Banquet

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Bellingham DU / Annual Banquet

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Moses Lake Greenwing

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Enumclaw DU / Annual Dinner

Friday, September 29, 2017

Walla Walla Dinner

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Whidbey Island DU / Annual Dinner

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Kitsap DU / Annual Banquet

Friday, October 6, 2017

Moses Lake Dinner

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Ballard DU / Annual Dinner

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Tri Cities Dinner

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Vancouver Dinner

Thursday, December 7, 2017