Washington State Contacts

DU contacts for the state of Washington. For more information, please contact Chase Altig, Washington DU state webmaster.


 

DUCKS UNLIMITED BIOLOGISTS

Western Washington
Greg Green, Manager of Conservation Programs - Pacific Northwest
(360) 885-2213 
ggreen@ducks.org

C.K, Eidem, Regional Biologist
(425) 239-4048
ckeidem@ducks.org


Eastern Washington
Chris Bonsignore, Manager of Conservation Programs
(509) 893-2834 
cbonsignore@ducks.org

Tina Blewett, Regional Biologist
(509) 828-7257
tblewett@ducks.org 

 


 
   

VOLUNTEERS
 
  Washington State Chairman
Scott A. Eisenhauer
425-891-0964
scott.eisenhauer@trane.com  
 
 

Assistant State Chairman, Western WA
 Open    

  State Convention & Long-Term Planning
Bruce Macdonald
253-472-4428
mbcom@prodige.net
 
  Senior Regional Director, Northwestern WA
John Tierney
425-391-1521
jtierney@ducks.org
 
 

Regional Director, Eastern/Southwest WA
Garrett Coussens
509-423-3954
gcoussens@ducks.org

 

Washington State Webmaster
Chase Altig
509-990-9589
chase@pacificcustomcalls.com

 

Director of Development,  Pacific NW
Open

 

Conservation Director, Pacific NW
Mark Petrie
360-885-2011
tdwyer@ducks.org  

 

Senior Flyway Vice President
Chris Dorow
509-488-7849
ducks00@msn.com

 

Youth & Education Coordinator
Joanne Keller
360-652-4273
labhaven@hotmail.com

Melissa Hunt 

huntm423@gmail.com

 

NW WA Women's & GW Chairman
Joanne Keller
360-652-4273
labhaven@hotmail.com

 

State Council Chairman
Mike Hutchins
360-588-4427
mikehutchins66@hotmail.com

  State Recruitment Chairman
Open
 
 

State Treasurer
"District Chair Emeritus"

George Doty
360-668-2224
dotyga@aol.com

 

Major Donor State Chairman
Open

 

State Sponsor Chairman
Joel Meeter
815-451-2395
jcmeeteer@comcast.net

 

State Volunteer Chairman
John Tierney
425-391-1521
jtierney@ducks.org

  State Volunteer Chairman
Garrett Coussens
509-423-3954
gcoussens@ducks.org

 

Washington DU District Chairmen

 

  Snohomish
David Foos
duckfoos@gmail.com
 
  Central Sound
Bob Doyle
raddecoys@comcast.net
 
  South King County
Sean Nichols
 
  Olympic
Mike Luecht
papaluke@wavecable.com
 
 

Thurston
Coy Chappel
cchappe@ga.wa.gov    

 

South Sound (S)
Chris Plumb
waterfwl@comcast.net

 

South Sound (N)
Jeff Whiton
jwhiton@msn.com

 

South Sound (N) (Southern Zone)
Scott Knox
scott.knox@comcast.net

 

Nisqually
Mike Bartoldo
mbartoldo@yahoo.com

  Mt. Baker
Brian Swanson
swan55@cabelspeed.com
 
  Mt. Rainier
Richard Hilliker
rich.hilliker@gmail.com
 
 

Mt. Adams
Vacant   

  St. Helens
Ben Meyer
ben.meyer@comcast.net
 
 

Snake River
Suzanne Sullivan 
huntburbank@yahoo.com

 

Columbia Basin
Vacant  

  Mid Columbia
Vacant
 
  Inland Empire
Marty Balam
dustyreel@wildblue.net
 
  Palouse
Marc Watson
marcs69mallards@gmail.com
 
  Okanogan
Vacant