Virginia Ducks Unlimited State Officers and Field Staff

Virginia Ducks Unlimited Volunteer Leadership

State Chair - Dan Ross, dr7881@yahoo.com

State Chair Elect - John Finch, jtfinch@verizon.net

State Campaign Chair - Max Finazzo, broadbill@gmail.com

Treasurer - Katherine Ward, katherine@rdgassoc.com

Secretary - Robin Rodgers, goldr3@comcast.net

Communications Chair - Stacie Flynn, stacie@marketing-color.com

Conservation Chair - Philip Reed, pwreed8@gmail.com

Youth Education Chair - Tripp Carraway, trippcarraway@aol.com

Volunteer Recruitment Chair - Billy Coward, bcduck25@hotmail.com

Sponsor Chair - Christiaan Pond, christiaanpond@gmail.com

Special Projects Chair - Peter Lowe, vaspecialprojects@gmail.com

State Council Chair - Mike Lamberth, mike.lamberth@gmail.com

Region 7 - Senior Vice President

Julian Ottley, 804.562.7373, julian@ottleyproperties.com

Region 7 - Regional Vice Presidents

Jim Cerza, 252.207.2937, jcerza@yahoo.com

 

Field Staff

Shawn Kooyman - Regional Director, Eastern Virginia skooyman@ducks.org (804) 335-4887

Neal Roth - Senior Regional Director, Western Virginia nroth@ducks.org  (304) 667-3794

Chip Heaps - Director of Development, cheaps@ducks.org (410) 399-4093
 

Conservation Staff

Jamie Rader - Manager of Conservation Programs, jrader@ducks.org
Emily Purcell - Regional Biologist, epurcell@ducks.org