State Officers

 

2018 South Dakota State Officers
State Chairman
Bill Marketon
605-310-9793
sd.du.ce@gmail.com

State Chairman-Elect
Robert Hatcher
605-359-616

State Council Chairman
Harold Bickner
605-778-6103 (h)
605-680-0368 (c)
bickner@midstatesd.net

State Council Secretary
Christy Marketon
605-310-9793

State Treasurer
Rob Hatcher
sddustatetreasurer@gmail.com

Feather Society Chairman
Don Kallenberger
605-284-5121 (w)
605-284-2101 (h)
605-284-5327 (fax)

Fowl Talk Coordinator
John Pollman
605-370-8092
der_jaeger@hotmail.com

State Webmaster
Pam Berg
605-886-7403 (h)
605-881-5614(c)
pamberg@hotmail.com

State Marsh Coordinator
Gary Peterson
605-225-9011 (w)
605-225-5907 (h)
605-225-9016 (fax)

Public Policy Chairman
Darrel Reinke
208 Jamieson Drive
Pierre, SD  57532
605-222-3721 (h)
800-562-4015 (w)
Darrel@reinkegray.com

Bronze Sponsor Chairman
(To be announced)

State Greenwing Chairman
Jeff "Slim" & Mary Schneider
Slim's 605-770-7546 (c)
Mary's 605-770-7419 (c)
slim4s@hotmail.com
plath_sylvia@hotmail.com

State Major Gifts Chairman
Maynard Isaacson
605-338-3718 (H)
605-759-8837 (C)
Isaacson@sio.midco.net
 

District Chairman
Steve Schutz
(Hartford, Big Sioux (Renner/Crooks), Canton, Dell Rapids, Lake Alvin (Harrisburg), Lennox,
Sioux Empire, Sioux Falls, Sioux Falls Sponsors, Split Rock (Brandon))
605-359-3598
sschutz@lampertlumber.com

Dennis Tilly
(Aberdeen, Aberdeen Sponsors, Britton, Castlewood, Day County, Deuel County, Groton Area,
Kranzburg, Lake Poinsett, Pickerel Lake Ladies, Sisseton, Watertown)
605-999-7496
dtilly1@live.com

Paul DeHaan
(Custer, Lookout Mountain(Spearfish), Rapid City, Tri-State (Belle Fourche))
605-517-0208
paul.dehaan@firstwesterninsurance.com

Don DeHaan
(Chamberlain, Choteau Creek (Armour), Yankton, Pierre, Platte, Rosebud (Winner), Vermillion)
605-491-1777
dieseidehaan@hotmail.com

Steve Peschong
(Dietrich-Schubloom (Miller), Gettysburg, Huron, Mitchell, Mitchell Sponsor, Pony Hills (Woonsocket),
Springs (Wessington Springs), 
605-999-4574
peschong@mitchellrealty.net

Mary & Jeff Schneider
(Brookings, Howard-Minor Cnty, Kingsbury County, Madison, South Dakota State University)
605-770-7546 (Jeff)
jeff.schneider@sdstate.edu
605-770-7419 (Mary)
mary.schneider@sdstate.edu

Volunteer Recruitment Chairman
(To Be Announced)

Senior Vice President Region 2
Clay Rogers
402-501-8112 (c)
402-392-0101 (w)
crogers@lawsgs.com

Regional Vice President Region 2
Jeff Heidelbauer
605-673-4208 (h)
605-440-0772 (c)
218-338-6366 (farm)
jeff.heidelbauer@heidelbauer.com

Regional Vice President Region 2
Howard Johnson
307-856-1145
hjohnson@inberg-miller.com

DU Support Staff

Senior Regional Director
Don Thorpe 605-630-8696 (c)
605-236-3825 (home)
dthorpe@ducks.org

Senior Regional Director
Robert Hathaway 307-221-2061
rhathaway@ducks.org

Director of Fund Raising and Volunteer Recruitment Region 2
Greg Dinkel
NE,KS,CO,ND,SD,WY,MT
308-440-6413 (c)
308-233-5768 (fax)
gdinkel@ducks.org

Managing Director of Development Great Plains Region
Eric Lindstrom
701-355-3503 (w)
701-595-4367 (c)
elindstrom@ducks.org

Director of Development, Nebraska/South Dakota
Terry Kostinec 605-760-5791 (c)
tkostinec@ducks.org

Manager of Conservation Programs Great Plains Region
Steve Donovan
605-633-0270
sdonovan@ducks.org

Related