DU Media Contacts

a

 

National Headquarters Staff

James Powell
Director of Communications

(901) 758-3937
jpowell@ducks.org

Matt Coffey
Communications Specialist

(901) 758-3764
mcoffey@ducks.org

Eric Keszler
Communications Specialist

(901) 758-3924
ekeszler@ducks.org

Gregg Powers
Communications Specialist

(901) 758-3774
gpowers@ducks.org

Clay Baird
Video Manager

(901) 758-3992
cbaird@ducks.org

Regional Communications Staff

Western Region

Devin Blankenship

Communications Specialist
(916) 852-2000
dblankenship@ducks.org

 


Southern Region

Andi Cooper
Communications Biologist

(601) 206-5463
acooper@ducks.org


Great Plains Region

Becky Jones-Mahlum
Communications Manager

(701) 355-3507
bjonesmahlum@ducks.org

Jennifer Kross
Communications Biologist

(701) 355-3515
jkross@ducks.org


Great Lakes/Atlantic Region

Chris Sebastian
Public Affairs Coordinator

(734) 623-2000
csebastian@ducks.org


Washington, D.C., Office

Tucker Clare Nelson
Governmental Communications Manager

(202) 347-1530 

tnelson@ducks.org