Ohio DU Calendar Gun Giveaway

2017 CALENDAR RAFFLE WINNERS (CLICK HERE)

2018 Calendar Winners

Any Calendars marked "Unsold" were not purchased resulting in NO WINNER

2018 CALENDAR SALES ARE NOW OVER, CONTACT AARON DYNES at EMAIL FOR ANY QUESTIONS.

 

Monday, January 01, 2018  
7858  
Unsold  
 

Tuesday, January 02, 2018  
4373  
John WOODRUFF  
 

Wednesday, January 03, 2018  
0674  
Unsold  
 

Thursday, January 04, 2018  
5217  
Scott Taylor  
 

Friday, January 05, 2018  
9838  
JR Weaver  
 

Saturday, January 06, 2018  
6486  
Joe May  
 

Monday, January 08, 2018  
7120  
Unsold  
 

Tuesday, January 09, 2018  
8016  
Unsold  
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018  
2075  
Jared Rourke  
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018  
8424  
Unsold  
 

Friday, January 12, 2018  
0306  
Unsold  
 

Saturday, January 13, 2018  
5362  
Charles Hanchofky  
 

Monday, January 15, 2018  
5086  
Unsold  
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018  
6967  
Walter Cole  
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018  
7841  
Kevin Hoyt  
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018  
7056  
Chris Weiss  
 

Friday, January 19, 2018  
4481  
Ruby Tufts  
 

Saturday, January 20, 2018  
8029  
Unsold  
 

Monday, January 22, 2018  
3901  
Bob Wasserman  
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018  
9342  
Unsold  
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018  
7758  
Sally Clark  
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018  
5563  
Unsold  
 

Friday, January 26, 2018  
0593  
Unsold  
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018  
7333  
Unsold  
 

Monday, January 29, 2018  
3757  
Tina Powell  
 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018  
5396  
Bill Ebert  
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018  
2412  
Gerald Dunn  
 

Thursday, February 01, 2018  
2375  
Unsold  
 

Friday, February 02, 2018  
9001  
Roxanne Hadrosky  
 

Saturday, February 03, 2018  
2383  
Unsold  
 

Monday, February 05, 2018  
1794  
Tony Sora  
 

Tuesday, February 06, 2018  
6238  
Unsold  
 

Wednesday, February 07, 2018  
1504  
Ron Eck  
 

Thursday, February 08, 2018  
1278  
Larry Violand  
 

Friday, February 09, 2018  
3651  
Unsold  
 

Saturday, February 10, 2018  
9638  
Danny Miller  
 

Monday, February 12, 2018  
3264  
Frederick Hoover Jr  
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018  
7467  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018  
4141  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018  
5405  
Pat Clear  
 

Friday, February 16, 2018  
6414  
Nate Bomholt  
 

Saturday, February 17, 2018  
0884  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Monday, February 19, 2018  
4326  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018  
9756  
Allen Schlabach  
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018  
5467  
Joseph Dorner  
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018  
9393  
Nick samela  
 

Friday, February 23, 2018  
7881  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Saturday, February 24, 2018  
9787  
Nate Yoder  
 

Monday, February 26, 2018  
0432  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018  
9060  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018  
3167  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Thursday, March 01, 2018  
0798  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Friday, March 02, 2018  
3271  
Greg Taylor  
 

Saturday, March 03, 2018  
1147  
Joe Schroer  
 

Monday, March 05, 2018  
9727  
Joseph Raber  
 

Tuesday, March 06, 2018  
6024  
Bryan Kachmer  
 

Wednesday, March 07, 2018  
6702  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Thursday, March 08, 2018  
1669  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Friday, March 09, 2018  
7624  
Brian Burns  
 

Saturday, March 10, 2018  
8741  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Monday, March 12, 2018  
0782  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018  
5835  
Brant Byrley  
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018  
6424  
Phil Hibner  
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018  
3161  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Friday, March 16, 2018  
6644  
Alan Metzger  
 

Saturday, March 17, 2018  
3368  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Monday, March 19, 2018  
8087  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018  
9470  
Rob Hendricks  
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018  
3299  
Bobby Hodgkinson  
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018  
1607  
Jared Selover  
 

Friday, March 23, 2018  
5886  
Cory Shinn  
 

Saturday, March 24, 2018  
6191  
Rob Frizzel  
 

Monday, March 26, 2018  
2736  
David Pennekamp  
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018  
5528  
Chris Sauer  
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018  
0366  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Thursday, March 29, 2018  
0816  
Thomas Alexander  
 

Friday, March 30, 2018  
8102  
Duane Fry  
 

Saturday, March 31, 2018  
2632  
Ed Malaska  
 

Monday, April 02, 2018  
4641  
Forest Roddy  
 

Tuesday, April 03, 2018  
9866  
Milan Yoder  
 

Wednesday, April 04, 2018  
5469  
Brian Lucas  
 

Thursday, April 05, 2018  
6688  
Cole Aufderheide  
 

Friday, April 06, 2018  
4949  
Tim Goetz  
 

Saturday, April 07, 2018  
5488  
Mike Rasmussen  
 

Monday, April 09, 2018  
5884  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018  
5135  
JOHN WILLIAMS  
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018  
7692  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018  
8594  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Friday, April 13, 2018  
0703  
Ralph Oen  
 

Saturday, April 14, 2018  
6124  
Keith Barnes  
 

Monday, April 16, 2018  
0328  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018  
7612  
Mathew West  
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018  
1778  
Jason Davis  
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018  
5873  
William Bowsher  
 

Friday, April 20, 2018  
2848  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Saturday, April 21, 2018  
1877  
Angela Krupp  
 

Monday, April 23, 2018  
9234  
Douglas Flanery  
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018  
5705  
Myron Bowers  
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018  
4140  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018  
9114  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Friday, April 27, 2018  
4485  
Dan Bryan  
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018  
6242  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Monday, April 30, 2018  
2243  
Richard King  
 

Tuesday, May 01, 2018  
9491  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Wednesday, May 02, 2018  
4359  
GARY MILLER  
 

Thursday, May 03, 2018  
5212  
Roger Heydinger  
 

Friday, May 04, 2018  
6197  
Michael Reier  
 

Saturday, May 05, 2018  
0907  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Monday, May 07, 2018  
3018  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Tuesday, May 08, 2018  
4380  
CLAYTON HILL  
 

Wednesday, May 09, 2018  
6281  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018  
9576  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Friday, May 11, 2018  
5749  
Shawn McFeely  
 

Saturday, May 12, 2018  
0278  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Monday, May 14, 2018  
7652  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018  
3015  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018  
4281  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018  
3210  
Nick Oswalt  
 

Friday, May 18, 2018  
4001  
Unsold Calendar  
 

Saturday, May 19, 2018  
6440  
Francis Moeller