North Dakota Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Souris Valley Dinner

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Knife River Dinner

Friday, September 28, 2018

Pierce County Dinner

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Jud Waterfowler Party

Thursday, October 4, 2018

McIntosh County Dinner

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Kidder County/Steele Dinner

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Cannonball Dinner

Friday, October 26, 2018

Coteau Region Dinner

Saturday, October 27, 2018

La Moure County Dinner

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Jamestown Dinner

Thursday, November 8, 2018

West River Dinner

Thursday, November 8, 2018

James River Dinner

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Fargo Dinner

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Related