North Carolina Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Raleigh Sponsor Cocktail

Thursday, April 26, 2018

2018 Harnett County Gun Raffle

Thursday, April 26, 2018

2018 Pender County DU Banquet

Saturday, April 28, 2018

2018 East Bladen HS

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Hillsborough Greenwing

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Western Wake/Apex Dinner

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Rocky Mount Academy Banquet

Friday, May 4, 2018

Sandhills/Laurinburg Dinner

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Princeton High School Dinner

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Corinth Holders HS Dinner

Saturday, May 19, 2018

West Jefferson Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Saturday, May 19, 2018

40/42 Dinner

Thursday, May 24, 2018

2018 Lumberton DU Banquet

Thursday, May 31, 2018

2018 Christmas in July

Monday, June 25, 2018

2018 NCDU State Convention

Friday, July 27, 2018