North Carolina DU State Contacts

 

Position

 

Phone

Email

State Chairman

Henry Kidd

919-770-2376

HKidd@ncducks.org

State Chairman Elect

Brian Mattison

919-394-6250

Bmattison@deloitte.com

Region 7 Senior Vice President

Julian Ottley

804-614-7899

julian@ottleyproperties.com

Region 7 Regional Vice President Jim Cerza, Jr 252-207-2937 jcerza@yahoo.com
Region 7 Regional Vice President Jay Taylor 910-599-6152 JaytaylorDU@yahoo.com

Director of Fundraising & Volunteer Relations

Brett Baker

843-670-7630

bbaker@ducks.org

Director of Conservation Programs

Jamie Rader

843-745-9110

jrader@ducks.org

Director of Development

Will Johnson

843-770-2376

wjohnson@ducks.org

Youth and Education Coordinator

Justin Aycock

919-631-7370

jaycock@ducks.org

Southeastern Regional Director

Dave Neal

260-515-2956

dneal@ducks.org

North Central Regional Director

Larry Wilkins

252-430-1576

lwilkins@ducks.org

West Regional Director

Jon Sturgill

618-214-3555

jsturgill@ducks.org

Southeastern Region Vice Chairman

Brooke Skipper

910-619-3955

bskipper@ncducks.org

North Central Region Vice Chairman

David Turnage

252-289-5608

dturnage@ncducks.org

West Region Vice Chairman

Fred Causby

828-448-4824

fredcausby1@gmail.com

Lead Drake / State Council Chairman

Jay Taylor

910-599-6152

JaytaylorDU@yahoo.com

State Secretary

Bob Lichauer

336-454-5493

Rwlccl1978@gmail.com

State Treasurer

Jimmy Moore

910-443-7281

Jtmoore@jtmacoustic.com

Major Donor Chairman

Paul Warren

919-332-1900

pwarren@shgltd.com

State Volunteer Recruitment Chairman

Brooke Skipper

910-619-3955

recruit@ncducks.org

State Sponsor Chairman

Gary Sturgill

336-848-3043

Sturgill@northstate.net

 

State Youth and Education Sportsmen For Tomorrow

David Bass

919-427-6787

webftwhacker@gmail.com

State Public Policy


State Ladies Chairwoman

Kathy Adams

336-339-4872

kathyadams1205@gmail.com

State Conservation Chairman>

Don Manley

910-990-6345

dmanleyducks@gmail.com

State Communications

Rob Klink

919-391-9173

communications@ncducks.org

State Chaplain

Lee Norris

910-624-4893

Lnorris@aol.com

Band the Billfish Co-Chairmen

JD Swart

Neal Rowland

910-358-5080

252-241-9680

JD.Swart@edwardjones.com

Neal@radioislandmarine.com

State Calling Competition Chairman

Tommie Dale Jr.

919-890-5869

tommiedalejr@gmail.com

Sealed Bid Auction Chairman

Eddie Morgan

252-202-5601

Currituckdu@yahoo.com

Shooting Chairman

Gary Sturgill

336-848-3043

Sturgill@northstate.net

Golf Chairman

Kurt Adams

336-260-8367

Kurtadams10@gmail.com

Hunting Retriever Chairman

Laurice Williams

919-990-5491

Lewilliams@intrstar.net

Calendar Coordinator Dan Barber 910-280-8997 ncducalendar@ducks.org