New York Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Sodus Bay DU Dinner

Friday, January 26, 2018

North Shore Shoot

Saturday, January 27, 2018

South Bays Dinner

Friday, February 9, 2018

Northern Westchester Putnam Game Dinner

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Hudson River Dinner

Friday, February 23, 2018

37th Annual South Towns (Hamburg) DU Dinner

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Sayre Dinner

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Northern Chautauqua Co. (Dunkirk) DU Dinner

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Pheasant and Duck Shoot - Sag Harbor

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Two Rivers Sporting collectibe Art

Saturday, March 10, 2018

2018 NYDU State Convention

Friday, March 16, 2018

FL & TX Hurricane Raffle

Tuesday, May 1, 2018