NYDU State Contacts

 

Senior Vice President
  Region 6

Scott Crawford
147 Winding Ridge Road
Dover, DE 19904
302-659-3981 (w)
302-678-2774 (h)
302-222-2470 (c)
crawford.scott@verizon.net

Regional Vice President
New England
& NY

Brian Dillion
36 Holliston Street
Medway, MA 02053
508-242-9912 (w)
617-549-2503 (c)
brian@positiveretirementoutcomes.com

State Webmaster 

 

Dave Jabot
122 Park Dr. West
Watertown, NY 13601
(716) 785-3165
dave.jabot@gmail.com
 

State Chairperson

 

Steve Cartwright
156 North Willow Street
East Aurora, NY 14052
(716)984-3856
hounddog2@roadrunner.com
 

State Council Chairperson

 

Duane Arnister
180 Blank Lane,
PO Box 924
Water Mill, NY 11976
DArni10033@aol.com

 

 

State Treasurer

Adrianne Hanusik
112 Bridge Street
Catskill, NY 12414
518-943-2729 (h)
biga22071@yahoo.com
 

State Sponsor Chairperson

 

State Secretary

 

Kathryn Cartwright
41 John Brian Lane
Cheektowaga, New York 14227
(716) 359-1727
kmango1203@gmail.com
 

State Major Donor Chairperson

WNY Laison - Joe Nicosia

LI Laison - Jim Jankowski

ENY Laison - Dr. John Cole

State Volunteer Recruitment Chairperson

 

State Shoot
 Chairperson


 
State Underwriting Chairperson 

Gene Hart
13512 Eagle-Harbor Albion Road
Albion, NY 14411
585-750-6176 (h)
kbates2@rochester.rr.com

Board Member at Large 

 

Advisory Senior Vice President 

Mike Woodward
2707 Lockport Road
Oakfield, NY 14125
585-344-1262 (w)
585-948-5136 (h)
585-739-2918 (c)
wood2707@aol.com

State SBA Program Chairperson 

Jason Gardiner
PO Box 300
Accord, NY 12404
845-514-3582 (h)
jasonrgardiner@yahoo.com

State Membership Chairperson 

Ashley Pastorius
760 County Route 6
Hammond, NY 13646
954-854-1591
ampastorius@aol.com

State Greenwing & College Chairperson

 

Jeff Rice
350 North Grand Street
Cobleskill, NY 12043
(585) 590-7953
ricej678@gmail.com
 

State Vice Chairman
Long Island NY

 

State Co-Vice Chairmen
SouthEastern & Northeastern NY

Ted Haines
12 Bonnie Brae Drive
Middletown, NY  10941
845-692-8210
thaines@hvc.rr.com

State Vice Chairman
Western NY

Joey Nicosia
215 Edge Street
Newark, NY 14513
315-331-7453 (w)
315-573-1939 (c)
jnicosia@verizon.net

NY DU STAFF MEMBERS
 

Long Island
& Connecticut
Regional Director
Wayne Roberts
2650 Ellington Road
South Windsor, CT 06074
(484) 553-7088
wroberts@ducks.org 
 
Eastern
 New York
Regional Director

 

Arliss Reed
778 Quaker Ln.
Delanson, NY 12053
areed@ducks.org 

Western
New York
Regional
Director
Dan DeLawyer
12 Ford St.
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
607-331-8695
ddelawyer@ducks.org
 

Directors of Development (NJ, NY, PA)

Ron Zega
849 Sara Lib Rd.
Esperance, NY 12066
518-944-6664
rzega@ducks.org

John Cushman
1305 Village Lane
Mattituck, NY 11952
631-926-9432
jcushman@ducks.org

Volunteer Service Representative  

 

For Email Marketing you can trust

Related