Nebraska Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Southwest Omaha Fall Dinner

Thursday, September 20, 2018

North Platte Greenwing Event

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Bellevue Area Fall Dinner & Auction

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Lincoln Fall Dinner & Auction

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Fremont Area Fall Dinner & Auction

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Seward County Fall Dinner

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Cozad Dinner

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Platte Valley (Columbus) Fall Banquet

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Wayne Area Fall Banquet

Friday, November 2, 2018

Fillmore County Fall Banquet

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Saline County Fall Banquet

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Central Nebraska Greenwing Day

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Related