Nebraska Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Gretna Dinner & Auction

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Cuming County Dinner & Auction

Friday, January 26, 2018

Ord Elyria Dinner

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Greater York Area Dinner

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Scottsbluff Dinner

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Upper Missouri River Chapter Banquet

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Valentine Dinner

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Gage County Dinner & Auction

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Lower Platte River Dinner (Ashland)

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Chadron Dinner

Saturday, February 17, 2018

St Paul Dinner

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Hall County Dinner

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Omaha Area Dinner & Auction

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Yutan Spring Banquet

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Nebraska City Dinner

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Axtell Dinner

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Lancaster County Spring Dinner

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Gothenburg Area Dinner

Friday, March 2, 2018

North Platte Dinner

Friday, March 9, 2018

University of NE Chapter Gun Bash

Friday, March 9, 2018

North Bend Spring Banquet

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Cairo Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Ogallala Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

McCook Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Haigler Area Dinner

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Hastings Area Sponsor Event

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Schuyler Chapter Spring Banquet

Saturday, April 7, 2018