Missouri Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Golden Valley (Clinton) Sponsor Event

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Platte City Dinner

Saturday, April 28, 2018

St Louis Mid County Happy Hour

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Bates County 2018 Dinner

Saturday, May 5, 2018

St. Louis Sponsors Shoot

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Old Monroe Shoot

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Dexter Greenheads Crawfish Boil

Saturday, May 12, 2018

KC Area Firearm Frenzy

Saturday, June 16, 2018

St Louis Mid County DU Dinner

Saturday, June 23, 2018

MO DU License Plate Renew Auth

Saturday, June 30, 2018

State Committee-Grand Giveaway

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Eldorado Springs Dinner

Saturday, August 4, 2018