DU Missouri State Contacts

State Officers

Missouri State Chairman
Norm Zinck, Sedalia
nwzinck@charter.net 660-596-3594

State Council Chairman
Dave Hakes, Warrensburg
dhhdhh@embarqmail.com, 660-864-6481

State Campaign Chairman
Tom Shryock, Columbia
tshryock@ms-app.com, 573-819-6754

State Treasurer
Rick Limback, Warsaw
rlimback46@yahoo.com, 816-682-1392

State Recruitment Chairman
Tony Berter, Grandview
t_berter@att.net, 816-489-6654

State Youth & Education Chairman
Justin Raith, Fredericktown
jraith@brotherstransfer.com, 573-783-9784

State Convention Coordinator
Ginny Zinck, Sedalia
vzinck5@gmail.com, 660-460-0031

State Sponsor Chairman

Sharon Koch, Ellisville
slkoch1@sbcglobal.net, 314-707-4993

State SBA Coordinator
Musial Wolfe, Boonville
m_wolfe_du@yahoo.com, 660-882-6387

State Calendar Coordinator

Jeff Knott, Marshall
jandcknott@att.net, 660-202-3422

State eNewsletter Editor & Publicity Chair
Jane Bell, St. Peters
mzmodu@gmail.com, 314-570-1040

Ducks Unlimited National Officers

Sr. Vice President
Jim Talbert, Jefferson City
jtalbert@prcoinc.com, 573-680-5759

Wetlands America Trust President

Steve Maritz, St. Louis

 Regional Coordinators

Tony Berter, Grandview
t_berter@att.net 816-489-6654

Dunstan Disselhorst, St. Charles
ddisselhorst@bullmoosetube.com
636-699-9869

David Hamilton, Meadville
dhamilton@menumakerfoods.com 660-247-0825

Carl Marriott, Kansas City
tmdu68@sbcglobal.net , 816-809-2714
Linda Leffeler, Bowling Green

lleffeler@hotmail.com, 573-470-6324

Don Molitor, St. Peters
donmolitor@hotmail.com, 636-485-7179

Jason Pritchard, Ozark,
jpappraisers@msn.com, 417-234-4096

Justin Raith, Fredericktown
jraith@brotherstransfer.com, 573-783-9784

Kevin Raynes, Warrensburg
kevinraynes@centurylink.net, 660-864-3499

Eddie Whiting, St Louis
whiting138@hotmail.com, 314-450-6420

Mike Wilburn, Dexter
mike-wilburn@sbcglobal.net, 573-421-3713

Ron Wright, Carl Junction
ronwright62@yahoo.com, 417-592-0831

Ginny Zinck, Sedalia
vzinck5@gmail.com, 660-460-0031

 Ducks Unlimited Staff:

Senior Regional Director, Western Missouri
Mark Jackson, (417) 684-0855
mjackson@ducks.org 

Regional Director, Southeast Missouri
Martin Anderson, (573) 318-1073
manderson@ducks.org 

Regional Director, Northeast Missouri
Tim James, (573) 303-7776
tjames@ducks.org 

Director of Fundraising & Volunteer Relations
Todd Carlton, (573) 893-7449
tcarlton@ducks.org 

Manager of Conservation Programs
Mark Flaspohler, (573)356-1146
mflaspohler@ducks.org 

Director of Development
Mike Checkett, (901) 277-9118
mcheckett@ducks.org 

HTML cheatsheet collects the most common tools for web editors on a single page. Bookmark it and use it every time you are composing HTML markup code.