DU Missouri State Contacts

State Officers

State Chairman
Norm Zinck, Sedalia
nwzinck@charter.net, 660-596-3594

State Council Chairman
Tom McCrackin, Wildwood
tommccrackiniii@gmail.com, 636-405-1033

State Campaign & Sponsor Chairman
Tom Shryock, Columbia
tshryock@ms-app.com, 573-819-6754

State Treasurer
Rick Limbach, Warsaw
ricklimbach@cullumandbrown.com, 816-682-1392

State Recruitment Chairman
Tom McCrackin, Wildwood
tommccrackiniii@gmail.com, 636-405-1033

State Youth & Education Chairman
Justin Raith, Fredericktown
jraith@brotherstransfer.com, 573-783-9784

State Convention Coordinator
Ginny Zinck, Sedalia
nvzinck@charter.net, 660-460-0031

State SBA Coordinator
Musial Wolfe, Boonville
m_wolfe_du@yahoo.com, 660-882-6387

State Calendar Coordinator
Jeff Knott, Marshall
jandcknott@att.net, 660-202-3422

State eNewsletter Editor & Publicity Chair
Jane Bell, St. Peters
mzmodu@gmail.com, 314-570-1040

Ducks Unlimited National Officers

Sr. Vice President
Jim Talbert, Jefferson City
jtalbert@prcoinc.com, 573-680-5759

Wetlands America Trust President
Steve Maritz, St. Louis

Regional Coordinators
Tony Berter, Grandview
t_berter@att.net, 816-489-6654

Dunstan Disselhorst, St. Charles
ddisselhorst@bullmoosetube.com, 636-699-9869

David Hamilton, Meadville
dhamilton@menumakerfoods.com, 660-247-0825

Carl Marriott, Kansas City
tmdu68@sbcglobal.net, 816-809-2714

Don Molitor, St. Peters
donmolitor@hotmail.com, 636-485-7179

Jason Pritchard, Ozark
jpappraisers@msn.com, 417-234-4096

Justin Raith, Fredericktown
jraith@brotherstransfer.com, 573-783-9784

Kevin Raynes, Warrensburg
kevinraynes@centurylink.net, 660-864-3499

Eddie Whiting, St Louis
whiting138@hotmail.com, 314-450-6420

Mike Wilburn, Dexter
mike-wilburn@sbcglobal.net, 573-421-3713

Ron Wright, Webb City
ronwright62@yahoo.com, 417-592-0831

Ginny Zinck, Sedalia
nvzinck@charter.net, 660-460-0031

Ducks Unlimited Staff:

Senior Regional Director, Northeast Missouri
Todd Carlton
tcarlton@ducks.org, (573) 893-7449

Senior Regional Director, Western Missouri
Mark Jackson
mjackson@ducks.org, (417) 684-0855

Regional Director, Southeast Missouri
Martin Anderson
manderson@ducks.org, (573) 318-1073

Director of Fundraising & Volunteer Relations
Troy LaRue
tlarue@ducks.org, (573) 592-4838

Manager of Conservation Programs
Mark Flaspohler
mflaspohler@ducks.org, (573)356-1146

Director of Development
Mike Checkett
mcheckett@ducks.org, (901) 277-9118

Public Affairs and Media Relations
Chris Sebastian
csebastian@ducks.org, (734) 623-2017