Mississippi Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Petal Dinner- Petal

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Southwest Dinner- Fernwood, MS

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Hinds County Dinner: Jackson, MS

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Bolivar County Dinner: Cleveland, MS

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Desoto County Dinner: Southaven, MS

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Sardis Lake Dinner: Oxford, MS

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Singing River Dinner- Moss Point

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Madison County Banquet: Canton, MS

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Ole Miss Dinner: Oxford

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Copiah County Dinner: Crystal Springs, MS

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Lincoln County Dinner- Brookhaven

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Natchez Dinner- Natchez, MS

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Oktibbeha County Banquet: Starkville, MS

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Winston County Dinner: Lousiville

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Simpson County Dinner: Mendenhall

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

MSU Bulldogs Dinner: Starkville, MS

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Three Rivers Dinner- Saucier

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Lowndes County Dinner: Columbus, MS

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Rankin County Dinner: Flowood, MS

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Meridian "Queen City" Dinner: Meridian, MS

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Stone County Conservation Dinner- Wiggins

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Tunica County Dinner: Tunica, MS

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Delta State Dinner: Cleveland, MS

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Warren County Dinner: Vicksburg, MS

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Jones County Dinner- Laurel, MS

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Southwest Hinds Dinner: Raymond, MS

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Reservoir Banquet: Brandon, MS

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Tallahatchie County Dinner- Charleston, MS

Friday, November 30, 2018

Noxubee County Dinner: Brooksville, MS

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Clarksdale Banquet

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Jackson Prep Dinner: Flowood

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Leflore County Banquet: Greenwood

Friday, December 7, 2018

Ducks Unlimited Christmas Party: Greenwood

Saturday, December 8, 2018

State Convention: Natchez, MS

Friday, July 26, 2019

Related