Michigan Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Lake St. Claire District Meeting

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Flint River Valley District

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Huron River Valley District

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Clinton River Valley District Meeting

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Curtis Dinner

Saturday, August 4, 2018

North Oakland Co. Golf Outing

Friday, August 10, 2018

Flat River Golf Outing

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Down River District Meeting

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Allegan Dinner

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Western Washtenaw SNO

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Benzie County Dinner

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Davison Sportsman's Night Out

Friday, August 24, 2018

Greater Kalamazoo Shoot

Saturday, September 8, 2018

North Oakland Sponsor Shoot and Dinner Event

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Midland Dinner

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Greater Grand Rapids Dinner

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Thornapple Valley Gun Bash

Thursday, September 20, 2018

St. Joe-Southwest MI Dinner

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Greater Kalamazoo Sponsor

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Fenton Area Dinner

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Down River Dinner - Celebrating 40 Years

Thursday, September 27, 2018

North Oakland Sponsor Hunt

Friday, September 28, 2018

Mid Shiawassee County Gun Bash

Saturday, October 27, 2018