Michigan Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Greater Kalamazoo Dinner

Monday, February 19, 2018

HOUGHTON AREA Copper Country Sponsors

Thursday, February 22, 2018

North Kent Dinner

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Frankenmuth - Cass River Dinner

Friday, February 23, 2018

Huron Shores - Tawas Area

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Ogemaw County Sportsmans Night Out

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Cheboygan County SNO

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Russ Bengel Chapter Dinner

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Haymarsh - Big Rapids Dinner

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Sanford Dinner

Saturday, March 3, 2018

South Kent Dinner

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Gun River Dinner

Saturday, March 3, 2018

SW MI Calendar Raffle

Monday, March 5, 2018

Paw Paw Dinner

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Saginaw Bay Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Monroe Chapter Lawn Care Package

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Tuscola County Dinner

Friday, March 16, 2018

Mid-Shiawassee Dinner

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Flat River Shoot

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Menominee County Dinner

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Marquette County Dinner

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Isabella County Dinner

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Lac De Ste Claire Dinner

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Huron Valley Dinner

Saturday, March 24, 2018

St. Joe - Southwest MI Shoot

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Raisin Valley Dinner

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Algonac - St. Clair Flats Chapter Dinner

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Fife Lake Dinner

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Red Cedar Dinner

Friday, April 27, 2018

North Oakland Dinner

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Flat River Dinner

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Fenton Area Dinner

Thursday, September 27, 2018