Louisiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Westlake Area Sponsor Event

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Zachary Greenwing Day

Saturday, July 28, 2018

St Charles Greenwing Day & Chili Cookoff

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Washington Parish Dinner- Franklinton

Friday, August 24, 2018

Church Point/Rayne Sponsor

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Rapides Parish Dinner

Thursday, August 30, 2018

East Ascension Dinner- Gonzales

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Lafayette Area Sponsor Event

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Gueydan Dinner

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Jeanerette Sponsor Event

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Assumption Parish Dinner- Napoleonville

Friday, September 14, 2018

Cameron Parish Dinner

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Opelousas Soiree

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Cajun Sponsor Event

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Carencro Sponsor Dinner

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Avoyelles Parish Dinner

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Sulphur Dinner

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Alexandria Dinner

Thursday, October 4, 2018

New Orleans Dinner- Marriott Hotel

Thursday, October 11, 2018

St Martin Dinner

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Vernon Parish Dinner

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Westlake Area Dinner

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Church Point/Rayne Dinner

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Carencro Dinner

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Lake Charles Dinner

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Jeanerette Dinner

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Cajun Dinner

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Lafayette Area Dinner

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Lincoln Parish Dinner - Ruston

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Louisiana Gun Calendar Raffle

Sunday, December 30, 2018