Louisiana State DU Contacts

 

LOUISIANA STATE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL - 2018

Stephen Babcock
State Chairman 2018
10101 Siegen Lane, Ste 3C
Baton Rouge, LA70810
O) 225-344-0911
sb@babcockpartners.com

Stephen_Babcockx180

2018_Pin_225

Ellis Guilbeau
Past State Chairman - 2017
P.O. Box 52092
Lafayette, LA70505
C) 337-277-7695
O) 337-235-7664
erguilbeau@lusfiber.net
 

ellis_1x200

2017State Pin_250

Nick Lichenstein
State Chairman Elect - 2019
151 Tourist Drive
Gray, LA 70359
C) 985-232-2922
O) 985-631-3278
nick@eagle-facilities.com

   

Cathy Matherne
State Treasurer
38261 Graystone Ave
Prairieville, LA 70769
C) 504-453-1713
O )504-481-0878
pcmatherne@eatel.net

 

Cassie Callais Rodriguez
Leadership Conference Chairperson
3912 Delery Drive
Marrero, LA  70072
C) 504-234-2173
O) 504-523-2245
cassie.callais@gmail.com

 

John Gherardi
State Campaign Chairman
106 Arapahoe Drive
Lafayette, LA 70503
C) 337-427-9565
O) 337-266-6015
jgherardi1959@yahoo.com

Andy Thomson
State Recruitment Chairman
6300 East Texas St, Ste 210
Bossier City, LA 71111
C) 318-205-0279
O) 318-841-1723
david.thomson@ngc.com
 

John Harris
State Feather Society Chair - Region 3
231 Ramblewood
Lafayette, LA 70508
C) 337-983-6322
O) 337-237-4292
johnoharris@bellsouth.net  

 

EJ Deubler
State Feather Society Chair - Region 2
5143 River Road
Harahan, LA  70123
C) 504-874-0813
O) 504-733-1990
ejd@deublerelectric.com

Barry Hanks
State Youth & Education Chairman
6034 Woodbend Ave
Zachary, LA70791
C) 225-572-1886
bjhanks@bellsouth.net

Pierre Mouledoux
State Publicity Chairman
(Facebook, Social Media)
416 Pasadena Ave
Metairie, LA 70001
C) 504-650-0592
pmouledo@gmail.com

 

Michael Patterson
State Communications Chairman
PO Box 317
Ethel, LA  70730
C) 225-572-4070
duckduke@live.com


 

Jeremy Hutchinson
State Raffle Chairman
74418 Epsilon Ave.
Covington, LA 70435
C) 985-966-5899
jrmyhutchinson@yahoo.com

Kurt Cazayoux
State Sponsor Chairman
1005 E St Mary Blvd Ste 107
Lafayette, LA 70503
C) 337-739-4505
O) 337-234-2792
kurt@southernvisuals.com

 

Beto Elizondo
State Feather Society Chair - Region 1
299 Henry Spangler Road
West Monroe, LA 71292
C) 318-376-3073
O) 318-396-3196
belizondo@bellsouth.net

 

Eric Warren
State University & Varsity Chairman
141 Branch Road
Slidell, LA  70461
C) 985-590-0229
O) 985-590-0229
ericwarrensluducks@gmail.com

 

Taylor Bennett
State Marketing Chairman
7924 Wrenwood Blvd, Suite C
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
C) 225-921-4535
O) 225-248-1111
taylor@meshbr.com

 

Luke Laborde
State Convention Chairman
313 E. Woodstone Ct
Baton Rouge, LA  70808
C) 225-281-0711
O) 225-578-4146
llabor2@tigers.lsu.edu 


 


 

LOUISIANA DISTRICT CHAIRMEN - 2018 

Billy Gray
District Chairman Region 1
North Central Louisiana
100 Chinquapin Circle
Natchitoches, LA71457
C) 318-773-1128
bgray@exchange-bank.com

 

Keith Lowery
District Chairman Region 1
Northeast Louisiana
1598 Hudson Ln.
Monroe, LA71201
C) 318-376-3779
keith.lowery@unitedcountryla.com

 

Andy Thomson
District Chairman Region 1
Northwest Louisiana
718 Duckwater Landing
Bossier City, LA71111
C) 318-205-0279
O) 318-841-1723
David.Thomson@ngc.com
 

Nick Lichenstien
Senior District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
151 Tourist Drive
Gray, LA70359
C) 985-232-2922
O) 985-631-3278
nick@eagle-facilities.com
 

Brian Brogle
District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
50 Villere Place
Destrehan, LA70047
C) 504-931-7664
bnbsrb@cox.net
 

Barry Hanks
District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
6034 Woodbend Ave
Zachary, LA70791
C) 225-572-1886
bjhanks@bellsouth.net
 

Grady Galiano
District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
PO Box 845
Galliano, LA70354
C) 985.637.9177
Grady.Galiano@montco.com
 

Paul Matherne
District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
38261 Graystone Ave
Prairieville, LA 70769
C) 504-453-1713
O) 504-481-0878
paul.matherne@dnow.com
 

Jeremy Hutchinson
District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
74418 Epsilon Ave.
Covington, LA70435
C) 985-966-5899
jrmyhutchinson@yahoo.com
 

Stephen Babcock
Senior District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
10101 Siegen Lane, Ste 3C
Baton Rouge, LA70810
C) 225-445-2361
O) 225-344-0911
sb@babcockpartners.com
 

Ted Schoeffler
District Chairman Region 3
Southwest Louisiana
111 Charles Read Ave
Lafayette, LA70503
C) 318-962-3995
O) 337-232-1000
teds@thdlcpa.com
 

Beau Phares
District Chairman Region 3
Southwest Louisiana
940 Bellevue Plantation Rd.
Lafayette, LA70503
C) 337 962-2128
beau.phares@midsouthbank.com
 

Kelly Reed
District Chairman Region 3
Southwest Louisiana
PO Box 343
Erath, LA 70533
C) 337-319-1818
kelly@bayoustatemarine.com
 

Kevin Doucet
District Chairman Region 3
Southwest Louisiana
3406 Ashwood Dr
Opelousas, LA70570
C) 337-945-0286
Kevdou@AOL.com
 

Andy Anderson
District Chairman Region 3
Southwest Louisiana
300 E. McNeese St. Suite 7A   
Lake Charles, LA70605
C) 337-802-7631
O) 504-468-6800
andyja006@yahoo.com
 

Kurt Cazayoux
District Chairman Region 3
Southwest Louisiana
1005 E St Mary Blvd, St 107
Lafayette, LA70503
C) 337-739-4505
O) 337-234-2792
kurt@southernvisuals.com
 

Ryan Boyd
Sr District Chairman Region 3
Southwest Louisiana
353 Morningside Dr
Lake Charles, LA 70605
C) 337-274-2267
rboyd8186@gmail.com
 

Troy Dubois
District Chairman Region 3
Southwest Louisiana
11619 LA Hwy 89
Erath, LA 70533
C) 337-224-9718
troy@delcambre.net
 


 

LOUISIANA REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Tommy Jackson
Regional Director Region 1
108 Country Club Rd.
Monroe, LA  71201
C) 318-235-8273
tjackson@ducks.org
 

 

Zac Brown
Regional Director Region 2
20062 Julie Rowe Dr
Livingston, LA  70754
C) 225-573-4030
O) 225-435-3025
zbrown@ducks.org
 

Derrick Davis
Senior Regional Director
Region 3
219 Archangel Dr.
Lafayette, LA 70508
C) 337-534-7999
O) 337-504-5629
ddavis@ducks.org

LA DU RD Map revised x200