Kansas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Wichita Fall Classic

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Jefferson County Dinner

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Cloud County Dinner

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Atchison Area Dinner

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Cow Creek Dinner Banquet

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Cheyenne Bottoms Hunter Appreciation Day

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Valley Center DU Dinner

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Blackjack Dinner - New Bigger Location!!

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Ft. Scott Dinner Banquet

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Hays Area Dinner

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Southwest Kansas Dinner

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Russell Banquet

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Pratt Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Haysville Waterfowl Hunters Party

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Goddard Waterfowler Party

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Marion County Dinner

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Chanute Dinner Banquet - New Location!

Saturday, November 4, 2017

South Solomon Dinner

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Smoky Hill Dinner

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Wyandotte County Dinner

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Kingman Area Dinner

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Rice County Dinner

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Seward County Dinner

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Hoisington Sportsman's Social

Friday, November 10, 2017

Kiowa County - Firearm Frenzy

Saturday, November 11, 2017

R-Kansas River SNO

Friday, November 17, 2017

2018 KSDU Calendar Raffle

Monday, January 1, 2018

2018 Kansas Ducks Unlimited State Convention

Saturday, February 24, 2018