Kansas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

LeRoy Dinner

Saturday, December 2, 2017

KSU Bar Night at RC McGraws

Monday, December 4, 2017

South Solomon Poker Night - WaKeeney

Friday, December 8, 2017

Topeka Area Hooters Wing Ding

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Flock Party at Willies Hideout

Thursday, December 14, 2017

2018 KSDU Calendar Raffle

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Derby Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Friday, January 12, 2018

Northeast KS Firearm Frenzy

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Northeast KS Firearm Frenzy

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Northeast KS Firearm Frenzy

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Northeast KS Firearm Frenzy

Saturday, January 13, 2018

SBE II Season Split Raffle

Monday, January 15, 2018

Kansas DU Merchandise

Friday, February 2, 2018

2018 Kansas Ducks Unlimited State Convention

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Bluestem (El Dorado) Dinner

Saturday, March 3, 2018