Iowa Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Central Iowa Flyway Dinner

Friday, February 23, 2018

Clinton Dinner

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Northwest Iowa Du Dinner

Friday, March 2, 2018

North East Iowa Dinner

Friday, March 2, 2018

Blue Creek Dinner

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Cinnamon Teal Ladies Dinner

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Webster County DU Dinner-Fort Dodge

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Otter Creek Dinner

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Twin Rivers Dinner-Hamburg

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Clay County Du Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Lock 10 Du Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Kiowa Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Calhoun County DU Dinner-Rockwell City

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Montgomery County Dinner-Red Oak

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Allamakee Dinner

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Women's Waterfowl Dinner

Friday, March 16, 2018

Camanche Dinner

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Iowa River Valley Dinner-Marshalltown

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Srv Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Friday, March 23, 2018

Pocahontas Dinner

Friday, March 23, 2018

Dyersville Dinner

Saturday, March 24, 2018

North Iowa Dinner

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Jasper County Dinner-Newton

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Winnebago & Hancock Dinner

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Big Marsh Dinner

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Tri-County Dinner

Monday, March 26, 2018

Lake Odessa Dinner

Friday, March 30, 2018

Arrowhead Dinner-Des Moines

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Greencastle Gunners DU Dinner

Friday, April 6, 2018

Jones County Dinner

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Lewis & Clark Dinner-Onawa

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Mitchell County Dinner

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Greene County Dinner-Jefferson

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Little Wall Lake Dinner-Jewell

Friday, April 13, 2018

Bellevue Waterfowler Party

Friday, April 13, 2018

Sweets Marsh Dinner

Friday, April 13, 2018

Three Rivers Dinner-Indianola

Saturday, April 28, 2018