Indiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Crystal Valley Corn & Sausage Roast

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Wawasee Waterfowl Hunters Party

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Hendricks County Gun Bash

Saturday, August 19, 2017

White River Dinner

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Lowell Dinner

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Howard County Dinner

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Indy Sponsor Event

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Porter County Sportsman's Night Out Smoker

Friday, September 15, 2017

St Joseph Valley Dinner

Friday, September 22, 2017

Rochester Dinner

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Big Lake Waterfowler Party

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Demotte Dinner

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Whitley County Dinner

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Crown Point Waterfowl Party

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Fort Wayne Dinner

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Bluffton Dinner

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Lagrange Sportsman's Night Out

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Adams County Duck Race

Friday, November 10, 2017

Noble County Gun Bash Banquet

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Indiana DU Volunteer Celebration Dinner

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Two Rivers Dinner

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Lafayette Dinner

Saturday, March 3, 2018