Indiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Lafayette Dinner

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Adams County Dinner

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Laughery Valley Gun Bash

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Pigeon Creek Dinner

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Wa-Nee Dinner

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Purdue University Dinner

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Mud Lake Smoker

Friday, April 13, 2018

Porter County Dinner

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Dekalb County Dinner

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Fort Wayne Gun Bash

Friday, April 20, 2018

Hoosier Hills Dinner

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Elkhart Gun Bash

Thursday, April 26, 2018

White County Dinner

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Fort Wayne Sponsor Event

Wednesday, May 16, 2018