Illinois Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Moultrie County Cash Bash and DU Dinner

Friday, February 23, 2018

Douglas County Dinner- Arcola

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Coles County Dinner- Mattoon

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Peoria DU Banquet

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Sauk Valley Dinner

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Litchfield Dinner

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Central Kane Co Dinner- Geneva

Friday, March 2, 2018

Lockport Dinner - Lemont

Friday, March 2, 2018

Rantoul-Middlefork Spring Dinner

Saturday, March 3, 2018

34th Sangchris Dinner

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Silver Creek Dinner- Mascoutah

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Logan Co (Lincoln) Dinner

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Golden Corridor Dinner - Steamwood

Friday, March 9, 2018

Tri-County Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

40th Annual North Central DU Banquet

Saturday, March 10, 2018

41st Annual Carlyle Lake Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Highball Dinner- Stuanton

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Kewanee Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Rend Lake Dinner- Mt. Vernon

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Bartonville Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Pana Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Windy City Dinner - Elmwood Park

Thursday, March 15, 2018

West Suburban Dinner - Willow Springs

Friday, March 16, 2018

Herrin Dinner

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Effingham Dinner

Saturday, March 17, 2018

37th Annual Menard County Dinner

Saturday, March 17, 2018

"On the Mississippi" Chester Dinner

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Green River Dinner

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Manito Dinner

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Shoal Creek (Hillsboro) Dinner

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Macon-Moweaqua Dinner

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Salem Dinner

Saturday, March 24, 2018

NEMO Dinner

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Meredosia Dinner

Monday, March 26, 2018

34th Annual North Adams Dinner

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Collinsville Dinner

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Washington County Dinner- Okawville

Friday, April 6, 2018

Rock Island County Dinner

Friday, April 6, 2018

Ottawa DU Banquet

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Marengo Dinner

Friday, April 13, 2018

Northern Tazewell Spring Dinner

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Cordova Dinner

Saturday, April 21, 2018