Illinois Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Williamson County Dinner- Marion

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Monroe County Dinner- Columbia

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Logan Co (Lincoln) Fall Kickoff Party

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Pekin Dinner

Friday, September 29, 2017

Calhoun County Dinner- Hardin

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Tim Bell Memorial Dinner- Du Quoin

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Shawnee Dinner- Anna

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Jersey County Dinner- Jerseyville

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Lily-Cache Flyway Dinner- Romeoville

Saturday, October 7, 2017

37th Annual Clinton Lake Dinner

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Quincy Dinner

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Jacksonville Dinner

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Pioneer Dinner- Staunton

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Flatbranch -Taylorville Dinner

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Stonington $100 Cash Bash

Friday, October 27, 2017

Pittsfield-Pike County Dinner

Saturday, October 28, 2017

North East Illinois Dinner -

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Steeleville Dinner

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Massac County Dinner- Metropolis

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Louisiana Dinner

Saturday, November 18, 2017