Idaho Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Panhandle Dinner (Sandpoint)

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Kootenai Valley Dinner (Bonners Ferry)

Friday, November 2, 2018

1000 Springs Dinner

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Boise Dinner

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Mini-Cassia Dinner

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Payette River Dinner (Emmett)

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Hagerman Valley Dinner

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Canyon County Dinner

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Calendar Gun Raffle

Friday, December 28, 2018

Hagerman Valley Waterfowler

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Pocatello Dinner

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Eagle Dinner

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Twin Falls Dinner

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Meridian Dinner

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Nampa Spring Dinner

Saturday, March 2, 2019

NW Outdoor Expo June 7-9, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Related