Idaho Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Mountain Home Gun Bash

Friday, December 15, 2017

Idaho Calendar Raffle

Friday, December 29, 2017

Hagerman Valley Waterfowler

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Lewis-Clark Sportsman's Dinner

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Eagle Dinner

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Hell's Canyon Dinner - Weiser

Friday, February 9, 2018

Pocatello Dinner

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Twin Falls Dinner

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Jerome Dinner

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Nampa Spring Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Meridian Dinner

Saturday, March 17, 2018

State Convention June 15-17, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Randy Lammers Memorial Fun Shoot

Saturday, June 16, 2018