Idaho Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

St Maries Sportsman Night Out

Friday, March 31, 2017

Silver Valley Dinner

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Meridian Dinner

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Mountain Home AFB Dinner

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Blackfoot Dinner

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Randy Lammers Memorial Fun Shoot

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Hailey Benefit Shoot

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Idaho Special Events Smoker

Thursday, June 8, 2017

State Convention in Coeur d'Alene, ID

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Idaho State Camo Shoot

Saturday, July 22, 2017

McCall Sportmans Night Out

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Twin Falls Dinner

Saturday, February 17, 2018