Idaho State Leadership

State Positions (Idaho)

 

 

 

 

State Chair     (Fiscal 2018-2019)

Jeremy

Nesset

(208) 870-3613

jeremynesset@dadco.com

State Chair Elect

TBD

 

 

 

Regional Director

Mond

Warren

(208) 869-5024

mwarren@ducks.org

State Council Chairman

Greg

Bartholomew

(208) 631-3084

bullfever13@yahoo.com

State Treasurer

Scott

Madison

(208) 377-6105

smadison@intgas.com

State Strategic Plan

Bill

Poindexter

(208) 371-6432

bill.poindexter@bcidaho.com

Publicity Chairman

Drew

Allen

(208) 250-5494

drew@peppershock.com

Major Gifts Chairman

Vacant

 

 

 

Volunteer Recruitment Chair

Vacant

 

 

 

Greenwing Chairman

Michael

Betts

(208) 972-3972

Mikebetts8@gmail.com

  Greenwing Committee (Southeast)

Jay

Ronk

(208) 241-4551

jayronk1@gmail.com

Sponsor Chair

Harold

Denney

(208) 921-6733

samsond3@digis.net

Special Projects Chair

Tamala

Maude

(208) 695-3526

tmaude7690@aol.com

State Calendars

Brandon

Miller

(208) 874-7588

Brandon.Miller@PotlatchDeltic.com

State Calendars - Co-Chair

Bruce

Newcomb

(208) 859-9572

boiseendo@msn.com

District 1 Panhandle

Martin

 Munoz

(520) 609-5575

Munoz241@hotmail.com

Kootenai Valley (Bonners Ferry) Chair

Susan

Gutknecht

(214) 763-2960

Susang2223@gmail.com

Panhandle (Sandpoint)

Bruno 

Williams

(208) 290-7668

klondyke@frontier.com

Panhandle Co-Chair

Rich

McDonald

(208) 290-7452

actionelectricid@gmail.com

Post Falls Chair

Jeff

 Morrison

(509) 590-8647

Jkicker17@hotmail.com

Post Falls Co-Chair

Austin

Farris

(208) 215-9832

fowlplayduckhunting@yahoo.com

Silver Valley (Kellogg)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

District 2 Palouse-Clearwater

Brandon

Miller

(208) 874-7588

Brandon.Miller@PotlatchDeltic.com

St Maries

Brandon

Miller

(208) 874-7588

Brandon.Miller@PotlatchDeltic.com

Clearwater  (Orofino)

Vacant

 

 

 

Lewis/Clark Chair (Lewiston)

Jeremy

Nesset

(208) 870-3613

jeremynesset@dadco.com

 

 

 

 

 

District 3 (SW Treasure Valley)

Donna

Hoogland

(208) 250-2326

donna.hoogland@hmclause.com

Kuna/Melba

Matt

Thorusen

(208) 850-3725

mattthorusen@cableone.net

Kuna/Melba Co-Chair

Matt

Tipps

(208) 891-8598

matttipps@yahoo.com

Nampa

Donna

Hoogland

(208) 250-2326

donna.hoogland@hmclause.com

Owyhee County (Homedale)

Elmus

Miles

(510) 385-4400

Elmus333@msn.com

Meridian Chair

Carl

Jorgensen

(208) 866-4882

carljorgensen@yahoo.com

Canyon County

Matt

Blue

(208) 989-4023

Email4blue@gmail.com

Canyon County Co-Chair

Cory

Stokesberry

(208) 258-0023

c.stokesberry@hotmail.com

District Chair 4  Magic Valley

Rich

Fehringer

(208) 761-0639

Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com

Zone Chair

Michael

Lammers

(208) 655-4451

mtlammers61@live.com

1000 Springs Chair

Nick

Banyai

(208)-731-7499

Nbanyai86@gmail.com

1000 Springs Chair

Tailor

Sponcey

(208)-312-7212

Tailor.sponcey@simplot.com

District 4 Fun Shoot

Rich

Fehringer

(208) 761-0639

Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com

Twin Falls

Rich

Fehringer

(208) 761-0639

Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com

Twin Falls Co-Chair

Cody

Stringer

(208) 280-1879

Codystringer06@yahoo.com

Mini-Cassia/Burley/Rupert

Tab

Smith

(208) 431-5227

sno.bot208@gmail.com

Jerome

Bobby

Richey

(208) 392-2147

apexconstructiontile@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

District 5 Bonneville-Upper Valley

Vacant

 

 

 

Idaho Falls Co-Chair

Wayne

Fife

(208) 589-9144

fifeexcavating@gmail.com

Pocatello Chair

Chris

Bowers

(208) 604-0461

chrisbowers55@yahoo.com

Blackfoot Chair

Don

Thoen

(208) 589-3733

dthoen@live.com

 

 

 

 

 

District 6 (Payette River Valley)

Vacant

 

 

 

Payette River/Emmett Co-Chair

Serena

Rekow 

(208) 860-9428  

emmettducks@yahoo.com

Payette River/Emmett Co-Chair

Joe

Rekow 

(208) 871-1702 

rekow_j@yahoo.com

Payette County

Vacant

 

 

 

Hells Canyon/Weiser Chair

Brent

Haun

(208) 550-1855

brenthaun@yahoo.com

Hells Canyon Co Chair

Ben

Comer

(208) 550-0542

deweymo@live.com

Heartland/McCall

Steve

Humphries

(208) 761-1145

stevehumphries@cableone.net

Heartland/McCall Co Chair

Colin

Chambers

(208) 301-8438

colin1379@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

 

District 7 Boise River Valley

Rick

Price

(208) 250-6910

rickandemilyprice@yahoo.com

Boise Chair

Brad

Vandendries

(208) 484-3621

bvandendries@eberle.com

Boise Co-Chair

Stuart

Hill

(805) 458-5099

Hill.stuartw@gmail.com

Eagle Chair

Rick

Price

(208) 250-6910

rickandemilyprice@yahoo.com

Eagle Co-Chair

Jeff

Johnson

(208) 559-8145

jeff@jeffsjohnsonrealestate.com

Special Events

Jason

Childers

(208) 697-9232

jasonchilders@solution4u.com

Idaho Camo Shoot

Ron

Enright

(208) 377-2921

enright@cableone.net

 

 

 

 

 

District 8 Capitol City

Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

District 9 Snake & Wood River Valleys

Gene

Tracy

(208) 420-0617

Genester01@yahoo.com

Mountain Home AFB Chair

Steve

Wright

(208) 599-4119

steven.wright.33@us.af.mil

Mountain Home AFB Co-Chair

Denine

Tancredi

 

tanc729@yahoo.com

Mountain Home AFB Co-Chair

Derek

Arel

 

foxracerarel3@yahoo.com

Mountain Home Chapter Contact

 

 

 

mountainhomedu@gmail.com

Hailey/Bellevue

Matt

Thornton

(208) 471-0408

thorntonheating@hotmail.com

North Valley (Gooding) Chair

Jim

Howard

(208) 280-0070

jim.howard@simplot.com

Hagerman Chair

Michael

Betts

(208) 972-3972

Mikebetts8@gmail.com

Hagerman Co-Chair

Amanda

Kiger

(208) 539-0539

kigeramanda.duyouth@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Council of State Trustees & National Delegates

 

 

 

 

State Trustee

Drew

Allen

(208) 250-5494

drew@peppershock.com

State Trustee

Rich

Fehringer

(208) 761-0639

Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com

State Trustee

Brandon

Miller

(208) 874-7588

Brandon.Miller@PotlatchDeltic.com

State Trustee

Gene

Tracy

(208) 420-0617

Genester01@yahoo.com

Alumni Contacts

 

 

 

 

 

Hank & Jan

Baldwin

(208) 365-7489

baldwinhj960@gmail.com

 

Liz

Humphries

(208) 761-1128

lizzisue@cableone.net

 

Lynn

Appleford

 

lordappleford@netzero.net

 

Tom

Kaiser

(208) 201-3389

tomk_ifducks12@yahoo.com

 

Paul

Tancredi

(208) 591-0653

Tanc1226@hotmail.com

 

Chris

Wilcox

(208) 590-1548

chriscwwilcox@gmail.com

Regional Leadership

 

 

 

 

DFVR

Tim

Fehringer

(775) 225-8168

tfehringer@ducks.org

Sr. Regional Vice President

Mark

Low

(530) 249-3286

lowdownm@msn.com

Regional Vice President

Paul

Boehne

(541) 786-0622

boehnefarms@wildblue.net

Related