Greenwing Events for Kids

 

Ducks Unlimited Greenwing events are special events for children.  Below is a list of upcoming Greenwing events across the country.

Click here to learn more about Greenwing memberships.

Upcoming Greenwing Events

 

East hillsborough Greenwing Event

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - Lithia, Florida


Coastal GA Greenwing Day

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - St. Simons Island, Georgia


Chattanooga Area Greenwing's "Great Outdoors"

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - , Tennessee


The Jackie Bartels Kids Conservation Fest- Thibodaux

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - , Louisiana


Metro Area Greenwing Day

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - Stillwater, Minnesota


Wetlands for Kids Greenwing

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - St Charles, Missouri


Jacksonville Youth Clay Shoot - Jacksonville

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Jacksonville, Arkansas


State Committee Greenwing Day

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Greenwood, Delaware


Golden Triangle Greenwing

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Eustis, Florida


Mid-South Greenwing Day - Postponed from 8/26/17 to 4/28/18

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Memphis, Tennessee


Lennox Greenwing Event

Friday, May 4, 2018 - Lennox, South Dakota


Robertson County Greenwing

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - Springfield, Tennessee


North Alabama Greenwing Day - Chattokee Lodge

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - Gaylesville, Alabama