Georgia Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Cartersville Dinner

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Winder Sportsman Night Out

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Coweta County Sportsman's Night Out

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Burke Co Waynesboro Banquet

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Hahira Gun Bash

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Macon Dinner

Friday, September 28, 2018

Fayette County Banquet

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Dalton Banquet

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Buckhead Banquet presented by Hennessy Ford

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Augusta Dinner

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Emanuel County Dinner

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Forsyth County Dinner

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Elbert County Dinner

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Bulloch County Banquet

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Banks-Jackson County Dinner

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Thomasville Greenwing Event

Sunday, October 21, 2018

East Cobb Annual Banquet

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Thomasville Smoker Misc

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Walton County Dinner

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Brier Creek Dinner

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Morgan County Dinner

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Colquitt County Dinner

Thursday, November 1, 2018

University of Georgia SNO

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Lake Blackshear Dinner

Friday, November 2, 2018

Valdosta Dinner

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Athens Dinner

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Newton/Covington Dinner

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Lake Seminole Dinner

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Thomasville Dinner

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Newton/Covington Calendar

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

State Committee Calendar Raffle

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Related