Florida Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Tampa Dinner & Golf Cart Raffle

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Lake Wales Dinner

Thursday, September 28, 2017

St Petersburg Dinner

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Jacksonville Dinner

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Everglades Dinner

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Golden Triangle Dinner

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Winter Haven Dinner

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Havana Dinner

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Lakeland Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Okeechobee Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017

West Palm Beach Dinner

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Bartow/Mulberry Dinner

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Manatee Dinner

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Ft Lauderdale Dinner

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Santa Rosa Dinner

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Gainesville Dinner

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Tallahassee Dinner

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Martin County Dinner

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Fort Myers Dinner

Thursday, December 7, 2017

State Calendar Online Raffle

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Highlands County Dinner

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Orlando Dinner

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Key West Dinner

Saturday, February 24, 2018

South Brevard Dinner

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Pasco County Dinner

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Sarasota Dinner

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Naples Dinner

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Chipley Dinner

Saturday, March 31, 2018

2018 Florida State Convention

Friday, April 27, 2018