Florida Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Santa Rosa County Golf Turname

Friday, June 1, 2018

Pensacola Beaches Dinner

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Pasco Guns and Cooler Bash

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Kissimmee/St. Cloud Dinner

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Volusia County/Deltona Dinner

Saturday, August 11, 2018

St Petersburg Dinner

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Clearwater Dinner

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Lake Wales Dinner

Thursday, September 27, 2018

East Hillsborough Dinner

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Tampa Dinner

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Winter Haven Dinner

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Golden Triangle Dinner

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Florida State Calendar Raffle

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Bradenton Dinner

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Bartow/Mulberry Dinner

Thursday, November 1, 2018

West Palm Beach Dinner

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Martin County Dinner

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Harney Pond Dinner

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Orlando Dinner

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Key West Dinner

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Ocala Dinner

Friday, March 1, 2019

South Brevard Dinner

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Pasco County Dinner

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Sarasota Dinner

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Florida State Convention

Saturday, April 6, 2019